[ Home ] [ Britney Pictures ] [Britney Spears guide to Semiconductor Physics]
[ Links ] [ Lyrics ] [ Advertise] [Shop] [ Chat ] [Link to us] [Awards] [Britney News]

BritneySpears.ac: Lyrics

Britney Spears life has been very turbulent so far but during this time she has managed to release five major albums released since 1999. These are Baby One More Time, Oops I Did it Again, Britney, Blackout and the latest album Circus. If you are looking for that elusive song lyric from one of her albums, then this is the place for you. On this page you will find the lyrics for every song from every album released so far.

Click on a song title to view lyrics.


1. Womanizer
2. Circus
3. Out from Under
4.Kill the Lights
5. Shattered Glass
6. If U Seek Amy
7. Unusual You
8. Blur
9. Mmm Papi
10. Mannequin
11. Lace and Leather
12. My Baby


1. Gimme More
2. Piece of Me
3. Get Naked (I Got a plan)
4.Heaven on Earth
5. Hot as Ice
6. Ooh Ohh Baby
7. Perfect Lover
8. Radar
9. Why Should I be Sad?
10. Break the Ice
11. Freakshow

In the Zone

1. Me Against the Music
2. Breath On Me.
3. Showdown
4. (I Got That) Boom Boom featuring Ying Yang Twins
5. Early Mornin'
6. Toxic
7. Outrageous
8. Touch Of My Hand
9. The Hook Up
10. Shadow
11. Brave New Girl
12. Everytime


1. I'm A Slave 4 U
2. Overprotected
3. Lonely
4. I'm Not A Girl Not Yet A Woman
5. Boys
6. Anticipating
7. I Love Rock'n'Roll
8. Cinderella
9. Let Me Be
10. Bombastic Love
11. That's Where You Take Me
12. When I Found You
13. Before the Goodbye
14. What It's Like To Be Me

Oops! I did it Again

1. Oops I Did It Again
2. Stronger
3. Don't Go Knocking On My Door
4. Satisfaction
5.Don't Let Me be the Last To Know
6. What You See (Is What You Get)
7. Lucky
8. One Kiss From You
9. Where are You Now?
10. Can't Make You Love Me
11. When Your Eyes Say It
12. Dear Diary
13. Girl In the Mirror
14. You Got It All

Baby One More Time

1. Baby One More Time
2.You Drive Me Crazy
3. Sometimes
4. Soda Pop
5. Born to Make You Happy
6. From the Bottom of my Broken Heart
7. I Will be There
8. I Will Still Love You
9. Deep in my Heart
10. Thinking About You
11.Email My Heart
12. The Beat Goes On
13. Open Arms (Bonus)
14. Autumn Goodbye. (Bonus)
15. Curious (Bonus)

[ Home ] [ Britney Pictures ] [Britney Spears guide to Semiconductor Physics]
[ Links ] [ Lyrics ] [ Advertise] [Shop] [ Chat ] [Link to us] [Awards] [Britney News]